Cancel Your Account
Canceling your account will disable exporting and delete all account assets. The payment method on file will be charged for any outstanding usage upon cancelation.
Users on Plainsight Enterprise plans are set up to be manually billed and cannot be canceled through the dashboard. Please contact your Plainsight account representative in order to cancel your account.
To cancel your account:
  1. 1.
    Go to the Settings > Billing tab.
  2. 2.
    Under the Account Status heading, click "Cancel"
  3. 3.
    You will be asked to optionally let us know why you are canceling.
  4. 4.
    Click "Cancel Account" to initiate the cancelation process.
If you are interested in resuming a canceled account past the billing period, please contact Plainsight support as soon as possible.
Copy link